Skip to content
Skip to product information

Rick - Webstore Exclusive Vinyl - Evergreen

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out
Rick will be released on September 29, 2023. Orders containing this vinyl will be shipped on or before that date.


Track Listing
  1. One Way Mirror
  2. Boy Toy
  3. Truth or Dare
  4. I’m Just Joking In This Interlude (interlude)
  5. In Your Pocket
  6. Don’t Say That
  7. Eraser
  8. We Got Married Twice (interlude)
  9. Type A
  10. Paper Towel
  11. Sometimes I Need To Be Alone
  12. Ethan’s Song
  13. Black Fins
  14. Ribbons (outro)